Top Celtic CDs Sold in March 2007

The following Celtic Music Chart is a list of the Top 20 Celtic CDs sold at CD Baby through the Celtic MP3s Music Magazine, Celtic Music CD Store, Irish & Celtic Music Podcast, and our affiliates.

  1. Marc Gunn & The Dubliners’ Tabby Cats: Irish Drinking Songs For Cat Lovers
  2. Bedlam Bards: On the Drift
  3. Brobdingnagian Bards: A Faire To Remember
  4. Brobdingnagian Bards: The Holy Grail of Irish Drinking Songs
  5. Brobdingnagian Bards: Songs of Ireland
  6. Brobdingnagian Bards: Memories of Middle Earth
  7. Brobdingnagian Bards: Songs of the Muse
  8. Brobdingnagian Bards: A Celtic Renaissance Wedding
  9. Irish Stout: A Collection of Irish Pub Songs
  10. Brobdingnagian Bards: Brobdingnagian Fairy Tales
  11. Celtic Stone: Digital Flashbacks
  12. Celtic MP3s Music Magazine: The Secret World of Celtic Rock
  13. Bedlam Bards: Take Out the Trash
  14. Rob Barrick/Elizabeth Nicholson: Celtic Wedding Music Volume One
  15. Kevin Burke & Ged Foley: In Tandem
  16. Dust Rhinos: Second Set
  17. Cantiga: The Otter’s Pool
  18. Ed Miller: Generations of Change
  19. Claymore: Tribute
  20. Kieran O’Hare: Kieran O’Hare

If you would like to find more great Celtic CDs, visit our store.

Podcasts Playing Our Celtic Artists This Month

Below is a list of podcasts who have played our Celtic artists.

Brobdingnagian Bards

Marc Gunn

Celtic Stone

Irish Stout

St Patrick’s Day in Austin

The Brobdingnagian Bards enjoyed several brilliant performances at Things Celtic in Austin. Hundreds of people turned up for the only family-friendly St. Patrick’s Day celebration in Austin thanks to the Anne Marshall who ran the event sponsored by Things Celtic and the Austin Celtic Association. Hope you had a Happy St Patrick’s Day in Austin or wherever you were in the world.

The Brobdingnagian Bards once again managed to sell out of CDs at Things Celtic where their CDs are in high demand.