Renaissance Festival Podcast Compilation CD

The Renaissance Festival Podcast is a free, bi-monthly, downloadable radio show of Renaissance festival entertainment. It is hosted by Marc Gunn and Kristen Roger, and produced Joe Haydu and Marc Gunn, the show features music and entertainment from around the world.

Now we are proud to announce our latest compilation CD. This album benefits the podcast though a portion of the profits benefit a non-profit organization that will help the faire community as well and as needed.

This compilation is a lot like an episode of the Renaissance Festival Podcast with a fantastic mix of music and comedic faire commercials with our unique podcast touch.

Buy CDs Buy MP3s
$15.00 CD + MP3s
$10.00 MP3s

Here’s the complete track listing. Please visit the artists and find out more about the groups who support the Renaissance Festival Podcast.

Track Listing:
1. Fugli, “Crazy Leo’s Indulgences”, www.povera.com
2. Bedlam Bards, “Bedlam Boys / Bear Dance”, www.bedlambards.com
3. Bramblebush, “Mary Mac”, www.bramblebush-music.com
4. Bocca Musica, “Nancy”, www.boccamusica.com
5. Bounding Main, “High Barbaree”, www.boundingmain.com
6. Fugli, “Never Marry a Mermaid”, www.povera.com
7. Tenpenny Travelers, “Dapper Dan”, www.tenpennytravelers.com
8. Minstrel Woode, “Jolly Beggarman”, www.minstrelwoode.com
9. Brobdingnagian Bards, “Hobbit’s Dance”, www.thebards.net
10. NeidFyre, “Old Maui”, www.neidfyre.com
11. “Captain Black Jack” Murphy, “The Humours of Whiskey”, www.irishsong.net
12. Queen’s Gambit, “Rocky Road to Dublin / Foxhunter’s Jig”, www.queens-gambit.com
13. Pirate Comedy Show, “Tourists Promo”, www.piratecomedyshow.com
14. Vince Conaway, “Cantiga”, www.vinceconaway.com
15. Marc Gunn, “Finnegan’s Wake”, www.marcgunn.com
16. Jesse Linder, “The Leaving of Liverpool”, www.jesselinderbard.com
17. Marooned, “Spanish Ladies”, www.marooned-lv.com
18. Marc Gunn & Lorella Loftus, “PlagueAway: The Pestilence Potion”, www.marcgunn.com
19. Terry Griffith, “For My Grandfathers”, www.pittsburghirish.org/griffith
20. Blackjacks ‘n Blarney, “Old Black Rum”, www.renwidow.com
21. Thyme Awaye, “Highland Harry”, www.myspace.com/thymeawaye
22. Seymoure, “The Pudding Song”, www.seymoure.net
23. Marc Gunn & Lorella Loftus, “The Faire Is Over”, www.marcgunn.com/

It album features photography by Chip Talbert, Kimberly Stockton as Elizabeth I and graphic design by the amazing, hard-working and generous, James McDaniel II.

Comments are closed.